President and Patrons

LUTSF President

Dr Geraldine Stephenson

With great regret and sadness we announce the death of Geraldine Stephenson on 24th December 2017. As Chair and President of the Fund from its early days of travel awards in 1987 to its 30th anniversary year, Geraldine was an inspiring leader and supporter of future dance professionals and movement practitioners. In spite of her choreographic career in film, television and teaching, she worked to secure the status and strength of the Fund. We pay tribute to her memory, her expertise and the light touch of her wonderful personality.
Anna Carlisle – Chair

LUTSF Patrons

Dame Beryl Grey DBE

Photo courtesy of Champion Photographic

Akram Khan MBE

Akram Khan, London 2010

Robert Cohan CBE

Dame Joan Plowright DBE

Wayne McGregor CBE

Maggie Semple OBE

photo by Leanne Dixon